Contact

  • Exhibitor/ Visitor Helpline

    The exhibitor/ visitor helpline can help with an enormous range of enquiries. Get in contact for general show enquiries, or for something more specific contact the relevant member of the team.

    Tel: +44 (0)20 8271 2179
    Email: ae.helpline@reedexpo.co.uk

  • General

    Exhibition Director

    Jonathan Heastie
    Tel:  +44 (0)208 910 7133
    jonathan.heastie@reedexpo.co.uk

    Event Coordinator

    Emma Smith
    Tel:  +44 (0)208 910 7061
    emma.smith@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Sales

    Sales Manager

    Mark Lewis
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8858
    mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk

    International Sales

    Enrico Tracogna
    Tel:+44 (0)208 910 7816
    enrico.tracogna@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Sales Executive

    Joe Rawlins
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7044
    joe.rawlins@reedexpo.co.uk

  • China Sales Representative

    Renee Guo
    Tel: +86 10 5933 9225
    renee.guo@reedexpo.com.cn

    Germany Sales Representative

    Christina Linda Neumann
    International Sales & Marketing Manager
    Tel: +49 211 55 628 539
    christina.neumann@reedexpo.de

  • Marketing

    Marketing Manager

    Anna Jackson
    Tel: +44 (0)208 439 8857
    anna.jackson@reedexpo.co.uk

    Marketing Executive

    Chloe Modaberi
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 8898
    chloe.modaberi@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Customer Relationship Executive

    Manpreet Sira
    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7716
    manpreet.sira@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Conference

    Conference & PR Enquiries

    Judith Patten
    Project Director
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 82411912
    judithpatten@jppr.uk.com

    Content Executive

    Ellen Burgess
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 5420
    ellen.burgess@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Operations

    Operations Manager

    Georgina Coles
    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7997
    georgina.coles@reedexpo.co.uk

    Operations Executive

    Rebecca Lighten
    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7927
    rebecca.lighten@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Reed Exhibitions Limited, Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey TW9 1DN, United Kingdom
    This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions All Energy Exhibition & Conference are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.M

2015 floorplan

Download the floorplan to see the space available for Glasgow.

Download the Floorplan

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.